GLOBAL LEAN COMMUNITIES
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Mexico
  • Norway
  • Peru
  • Russia
  • South Africa
  • Switzerland
  • UK

Consultants and Related Resources

LCI’s membership base includes  a  number of consultants who can help your company implement Lean Design and Construction techniques, as well as value-added vendors with products and services to help you succeed in your Lean journey. We recommend these groups and individuals as great resources for advice and support in your Lean journey.

Consultant Partners

ASKM & Associates

Colin Milberg
108 Franklin Street
Northampton, MA 01060
T: 510.289.2552
colin@askmassociates.com

Boulder Associates

Romano Nickerson, Principal
1426 Pearl Street, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80302
T: 303-499-7795
C: 916-548-8184
rnickerson@boulderassociates.com

Ed Beck CM, LLC

Mr. Ed Beck
251.621.5428
edbeck@edbeckcm.com
Visit Website

Glassmeyer Construction Consulting & Coaching, LLC

Julie Glassmeyer
PO Box 498745
Cincinnati, OH 45249
T: 513.635.2730
julie@glassmeyerconsulting.com

Lean Project Consulting

Klaus Lemke, Managing Principal
952.921.5821
klemke@leanproject.com
Visit Website

On Point Lean Consulting

Mr. David MacNeel
513.500.4511
dmacneel@onpointlean.com
Visit Website

 

SWORD Integrated Building Solutions

Bruce C. Cousins AIA, Principal
510.309.2003
brucec@sword.build
Visit Website

The ReAlignment Group

Christian Pikel, Managing Principal
T: 571.275.6837
Christian@projectrealign.com
Visit Website

The ReAlignment Group of CA

Dan Fauchier, CMF
3007 Felicita Rd.
Escondido, CA 92029
858.337.4768
dan@leancalifornia.com
Visit Website

Transforming Construction Solutions

John Pemberton
T: 480.239.3430
jpemberton@transformcon.com

Umstot Project and Facilities Solutions, LLC

David Umstot, PE, CEM
619.384.3231 (mobile)
david.umstot@umstotsolutions.com
Visit Website

Unified Works

Mr. Rich Seiler, CIO
224.325.9130
rich@unified-works.com
Visit Website

vPlanner Management Consulting

Samir Emdanat
17101 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126
T. 313.268.8342
semdanat@ghafari.com
Web: https://vplanner.app/

 

Vendor Partners

These organizations frequently sponsor and partner with LCI on events and other activities and are committed to supporting the deployment of Lean methods through the services they provide.

Autodesk

Mike Davison
One Market Street
San Francisco,
CA 94105
T: 650.207.3990
mike.davison@autodesk.com

Integrated Project Delivery

James Roberts
1411 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32805
T: 407-841-3310 ext 130
jimr@westbrookfl.com

Loqust, LLC

Jim Lindeman
5122 Avenida Encinas, Suite 120
Carlsbad, CA 92008
T: 844 7-LOQUST (844.756.7878)
C: 661.203.9091
Jim.lindeman@loqu.st

TouchPlan.io

Michael N. Carr, President, Software Products Division
50 Congress, Suite 630
Boston, MA 02109
T: 617.581.6622 x151
mnc@mocasystems.com

vPlanner

Samir Emdanat
17101 Michigan Avenue
T: 313.268.8342
vPlannerSales@ghafari.com